Advisory Board

Stewart Ralphs
    Advisory Board Co-chair
- Legal Aid Society

Greg Skordas
    Advisory Board Co-chair
- Skordas Caston & Hyde, LLC

Laura Blanchard
- Utah County Children's
  Justice Center

Paul Cassell
- S.J. Quinney College of Law
  University of Utah

Sharon Daurelle
- Utah Department of Corrections

Susan Griffith
- J. Reuben Clark Law School
  Brigham Young University

Janell Hall
- Financial Manager

Alana Kindness
- Utah Coalition
  Against Sexual Assault

Anne Milne
- Utah Legal Services, Inc.

Reed Richards
- Chair of the Utah Council
  on Victims of Crime

Fax # (801) 951-4940

Office # (801) 746-1204

Spencer Banks

Staff Attorney

Heidi Nestel

Executive Director &
Staff Attorney

Bethany Warr

Staff Attorney &
Pro Bono Coordinator

Lorie Hobbs

Staff Attorney

Alex Merritt

Victim Advocate